Reciprocal Clubs

One of the privileges of belonging to a premium club like Victoria Golf Club is the opportunity to play excellent courses all over the world. Check out our list and click the links to their website for further information on their courses.

NOTE to VGC Members: If you would like to book a reciprocal tee time at another club mentioned below, please CLICK HERE to fill out our request form.
NOTE to Reciprocal Members: Are you a member of one of our reciprocals and would like to play the Victoria Golf Club? Please speak to your Head Golf Professional to provide an introduction to our Head Golf Professional.

Full reciprocals, indicated with an asterisk*, offer equal privileges; other reciprocals may have some restrictions - inquire within.

Victoria & Vancouver
Capilano Golf and Country Club | www.capilanogolf.com
Gorge Vale Golf Club | www.gorgevalegolf.com
Point Grey Golf Club * | www.pointgreygolf.com
Uplands Golf Club | www.uplandsgolfclub.org
Shaughnessy Golf and Country Club | www.shaughnessy.org
Royal Colwood Golf Club | www.royalcolwood.org
Marine Drive * | www.marine-drive.com

Eastern Canada
Royal Ottawa Golf Club* | www.royalottawagolfclub.com
Weston Golf and Country Club* | www.westongolfcc.com
The London Hunt and Country Club * | www.londonhuntclub.on.ca
Beaconsfield Golf Club* | www.beaconsfieldgolfclub.ca
Credit Valley Golf & Country Club* | www.creditvalleygolf.com
Lambton Golf & Country Club* | www.lambtongolf.com

Scotland
Bruntsfield Golf Club * | www.bruntsfieldlinks.co.uk

U.S.A.
Oahu Country Club | www.oahucountryclub.com
Victoria Country Club (Texas) | www.victoriacc.com
Portland Golf Club * | www.portlandgolfclub.com
The Pacific Club | www.thepacificclub.org
Seattle Golf Club | www.seattlegolfclub.com

Australia
Concord Golf Club* | www.concordgolfclub.com.au
Lake Karrinyup Country Club* | www.lkcc.com.au
Victoria Golf Club* | www.victoriagolf.com.au

New Zealand
Auckland Golf Club * | www.royalaucklandgolfclub.co.nz
Christchurch Golf Club * | www.christchurchgolf.co.nz
North Shore Golf Club * | www.northshoregolfclub.co.nz

Asia
Royal Selangor Golf Club (Kuala Lumpur) * | www.rsgc.com.my