Our Team

For the Pro Shop Team, click here.

Scott Kolb
General Manager

scott@victoriagolf.com
250-598-4321 (ext. 202)

Read Scott's Bio

Lindsay Bernakevitch
Head Professional

lindsay@victoriagolf.com
250-598-4322

Read Lindsay's Bio

Paul Robertson
Superintendent of Links

paul@victoriagolf.com
250-598-4324

Read Paul's Bio

Jason Wilde
Food & Beverage Manager

jason@victoriagolf.com
250-598-4321 (ext. 208)

Read Jason's Bio

Nathan Waters
Executive Chef

nathan@victoriagolf.com
250-598-4321 (ext. 203)

Read Nathan's Bio

Winston Michell
Director of Sales & Marketing

winston@victoriagolf.com
250-857-2910 or Toll Free: 1-855-842-0842

Read Winston's Bio

Donna Cool
Membership Administrator

donna@victoriagolf.com
250-598-4321 (ext. 211)

Read Donna's Bio

Lucy Reniger
Human Resources & Membership Services

lucy@victoriagolf.com
250-598-4321 (ext. 214)

Read Lucy's Bio

Susan Klemola
Controller

susan@victoriagolf.com
250-598-4321 (ext. 216)

Read Susan's Bio

Marisa Jones
Accounting/Administration

admin@victoriagolf.com
250-598-4321 (ext. 215)

Read Marisa's Bio

Tawnya Perdia
Communications Director

tawnya@victoriagolf.com
250-598-4321

Read Tawnya's Bio

Christina Byrne
Events & Dining Manager

christina@victoriagolf.com
250-598-4321 (ext. 213)

Read Christina's Bio

Holly Reynolds
Receptionist

holly@victoriagolf.com
250-598-4321 (ext. 0)

Read Holly's Bio