ABOUT US:

"Great things in business are never done by one person. They're done by a team of people." - Steve Jobs

 ADMINISTRATION 

Scott Kolb
General Manager
 
250-598-4321 (ext. 202)
scott@victoriagolf.com
Donna Cool
Membership Administrator
 
250-598-4321 (ext. 211)
donna@victoriagolf.com
Susan Klemola
Controller
 
​250-598-4321 (ext. 216)
susan@victoriagolf.com
Lucy Reniger
Payroll Administrator/HR
 
250-598-4321 (ext. 214)
lucy@victoriagolf.com
Jessica Cruise
Director of Membership Marketing
​250-598-4321 (ext. 234)
jessica@victoriagolf.com
Tawnya Perdia
Communications Director
 
​250-598-4321
tawnya@victoriagolf.com
Sierra Kline
Executive Assistant/Reception
 
250-598-4321
sierra@victoriagolf.com
Elizabeth Adams
Accounting
 
​250-598-4321 (ext. 215)
admin@victoriagolf.com

 PRO SHOP 

Lindsay Bernakevitch
Head Golf Professional
 
250-598-4224
lindsay@victoriagolf.com
Mark Bicknell
Lead Associate Professional
 
250-598-4322
mark@victoriagolf.com
Arlen Wocknitz
Director of Instruction
 
250-598-4322
arlenw@victoriagolf.com
Derek Orr
Retail Manager & Class "A" Professional
250-598-4322
derek@victoriagolf.com

 LINKS 

Paul Robertson
Links Superintendent
 
250-686-8244
paul@victoriagolf.com

 FOOD & BEVERAGE 

Cameron Ballendine
Executive Chef
 
250-598-4321 (ext. 203)
cameron@victoriagolf.com
Jason Wilde
Food & Beverage Manager
 
250-598-4321 (ext. 208)
jason@victoriagolf.com
Allegra Pala
Banquets & Events Manager
 
250-598-4321 (ext. 213)
allegra@victoriagolf.com
Sophia Vinden
Club Events &
Dining Manager
 
250-598-4321
sophia@victoriagolf.com

ADDRESS

 

1110 Beach Drive

Victoria, BC

V8S 2M9

MAILING LIST

CONTACT

 

info@victoriagolf.com

Tel: 250-598-4321

 

HOURS

COURSE

9:00AM-6:00PM MONDAY

7:00AM-6:00PM TUES-SUN

PRO SHOP

7:30AM-6:00PM DAILY

DINING

11:00AM-7:30PM MON-THUR

9:00AM-8:30PM FRIDAY
9:00AM-7:30PM SAT-SUN

SNACK BAR

9:30AM-4:30PM MON-FRI
9:00AM-4:30PM SAT-SUN

©2017 by Victoria Golf Club  |  Last Updated November 2019

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Pinterest Icon
  • White Vimeo Icon