WHO ARE WE?

The heart of the Victoria Golf Club is, has been, and will always be the passion of the many talented employees we have on staff. We work well together, celebrate all successes as a team, and always help one another out. We're a dynamic family that is passionate about delivering great service to its members and guests.

 ADMINISTRATION 

Scott Kolb
General Manager
 
250-598-4321 (ext. 202)
scott@victoriagolf.com
Donna Cool
Membership Administrator
 
250-598-4321 (ext. 211)
donna@victoriagolf.com
Susan Klemola
Controller
 
​250-598-4321 (ext. 216)
susan@victoriagolf.com
Jessica Cruise
Director of Membership Marketing
​250-598-4321 (ext. 234)
jessica@victoriagolf.com
Tawnya Perdia
Communications Director
 
​250-598-4321
tawnya@victoriagolf.com
Lucy Reniger
Payroll Administrator/HR
 
250-598-4321 (ext. 214)
lucy@victoriagolf.com
Natsuko Higuchi
Executive Assistant/Reception
 
250-598-4321
nats@victoriagolf.com
Elizabeth Adams
Accounting
 
​250-598-4321 (ext. 215)
admin@victoriagolf.com

 PRO SHOP 

Lindsay Bernakevitch
Head Golf Professional
 
250-598-4224
lindsay@victoriagolf.com
Mark Bicknell
Lead Associate Professional
 
250-598-4322
mark@victoriagolf.com
Arlen Wocknitz
Director of Instruction
 
250-598-4322
arlenw@victoriagolf.com
Derek Orr
Retail Manager & Class "A" Professional
250-598-4322
derek@victoriagolf.com

 LINKS 

Paul Robertson
Links Superintendent
 
250-686-8244
paul@victoriagolf.com
T-Jay Creamer
Assistant Superintendent
 
250-686-8238​
t-jay@victoriagolf.com
Yvon Jeaurond
Service Manager
Sean Parker
Second Assistant Superintendent
sean@victoriagolf.com

 FOOD & BEVERAGE 

Cameron Ballendine
Executive
Chef
 
250-598-4321 (ext. 203)
cameron@victoriagolf.com
Jason Wilde
Food & Beverage
Manager
 
250-598-4321 (ext. 208)
jason@victoriagolf.com
Sophia Vinden
Club Events & Dining Manager
 
250-598-4321 (ext. 201)
sophia@victoriagolf.com
Allegra Pala
Banquets & Events
Manager
 
250-598-4321 (ext. 213)
allegra@victoriagolf.com
Sarah Cupello
Dining Room Manager
 
250-598-4321 (ext. 201)
sarah@victoriagolf.com

ADDRESS

 

1110 Beach Drive

Victoria, BC

V8S 2M9

MAILING LIST

CONTACT

 

info@victoriagolf.com

Tel: 250-598-4321

 

HOURS

COURSE

9:00AM-6:00PM MONDAY

7:00AM-6:00PM TUES-SUN

PRO SHOP

7:30AM-6:00PM DAILY

DINING

11:00AM-7:30PM MON-THUR

9:00AM-8:30PM FRIDAY
9:00AM-7:30PM SAT-SUN

SNACK BAR

9:30AM-4:30PM MON-FRI
9:00AM-4:30PM SAT-SUN

©2017 by Victoria Golf Club  |  Last Updated November 2019

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Pinterest Icon
  • White Vimeo Icon