Pro Shop 

The Victoria Golf Club Pro Shop was recently award the 2019 Pro Shop of the Year from the PGA of BC. We offer a wide range of name-brand golf apparel for Men and Women, footwear, equipment, accessories and many souvenirs to commemorate your time spent here. Our knowledgeable staff ensures that our selection is refreshed often to reflect the latest seasons and the newest styles.

Come and stop by the Pro Shop and meet our retail specialists who will show you the latest products and ensure you're happy with your selection.

 

Pro Shop Hours:

7:30am - 6:00pm Daily

 

        250-598-4322

Pro Shop Staff

Lindsay Bernakevitch
Head Golf Professional
 
250-598-4224
lindsay@victoriagolf.com
Arlen Wocknitz
Director of Instruction
 
250-598-4322
arlenw@victoriagolf.com
Mark Bicknell
Lead Associate Professional
 
250-598-4322
mark@victoriagolf.com
Gina Hosie
Associate Professional
 
250-598-4322
gina@victoriagolf.com
Dylan Cheyne
Assistant Professional
 
250-598-4322
dylan@victoriagolf.com
Anna Mooney
Women's Events & Evans Coordinator
 
250-598-4322
anna@victoriagolf.com
Tony Trozzo
Assistant Professional
250-598-4322
Ben Shong
Back Shop Manager
 
250-598-4322
Tommy Ursa
Pro Shop Associate
250-598-4322
Heidi Fraser
Sales Associate
 
250-598-4322
hfraser@victoriagolf.com
Mike Parker
Head Pro Emeritus
 
250-598-4322

ADDRESS

 

1110 Beach Drive

Victoria, BC

V8S 2M9

MAILING LIST

CONTACT

 

info@victoriagolf.com

Tel: 250-598-4321

Pro Shop: 250-598-4322

 

HOURS

COURSE

9:00AM-6:00PM MONDAY

7:00AM-6:00PM TUES-SUN

PRO SHOP

7:30AM-6:00PM DAILY

DINING

11:00AM-7:30PM MON-THUR

9:00AM-8:30PM FRIDAY
9:00AM-7:30PM SAT-SUN

SNACK BAR

9:30AM-4:00PM DAILY

©2017 by Victoria Golf Club  |  Last Updated November 2019

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Pinterest Icon
  • White Vimeo Icon